Find Your Rep

Contact your regional sale manager today!

Ben Ericson
(MN, CO, NE, MO, IN, NY, 
WV, VA, NC, SC, FL)
ben@fireflycomputers.com
612-284-1171


Carson Giller

(WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, AZ, AL, HI) 
cgiller@fireflycomputers.com
651-400-1044


Jake Munter

(UT, NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS)
jake@fireflycomputers.com
612-354-88
16


Marissa Kolmer
(WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, AZ)
mkolmer@fireflycomputers.com
612-808-9144

Ryan Lapadat
(MT, WY, KY, TN, GA, AL)
ryan@fireflycomputers.com
651-400-1042


Raj Shah
(ME, NH, VE, MA, CT, RI, NJ, DC, MD)
raj@fireflycomputers.com
612-564-6955